Image

hum – work in progress

150411-Hum

This is the initial sketch. I’ll finish it out tomorrow.

I’m looking for inspiration, since I’ve been running into a mental block each night. This week has just been so busy and exhausting that when I need to get creative, my mind just goes blank. 😦

I’m open to any ideas, specifically spring themed. Leave a comment if you want with any ideas… Thanks!

One thought on “hum – work in progress

  1. I’m always so impressed by people who can draw. I can’t even draw a good circle! That is not a joke πŸ™‚ I don’t really have any ideas for you…. maybe some tulips or something? I just say that because we have some tulips that just sprang up in our office courtyard, and they’re so pretty!

    Like

Leave a Reply

